More Info







Return to DS-500 Taillight w/Mount
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ds-500(800) May 2, 2016
Reviewer: David Whaley from Riverdale, GA United States  
All I can say is....EVERYONE WHO RIDES NEEDS THIS LIGHT......any questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DS-500 Taillight w/mount April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Sugg from Cambridge, ON Canada  
Outstanding!
I bet you can see this rear light from the
Moon!
Easy to install and operate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Must Have April 16, 2016
Reviewer: Robert from Norman, OK United States  
For any road bike riding enthusiast, this is a "must have" product. Exquisite design.  There is absolutely no excuse for a driver to say they didn't see you when you are using this product.  Great for day and night, although the night time settings need to be tempered, as recommended. Convenient mounting. Many of us put $thousands into bikes.  We certainly can put $300 into safety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Case from Arcadia, CA United States  
Not only is this the brightest tail light on the market with endless programming protocols, customer service is unmatched and a welcome change from the usual frustrating experience. The directions are clear and precise. This is a well thoughout, expertly engineered  quality made safety product that every rider needs day or night in all weather.
I hope the headlight is down the road once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light!! April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Bradford from Iowa Park, TX United States  
Very good design, and the brightest light available!!  I have used the Dinotte 400-R, daytime only tail light for a year.  The DS-500 is brighter and has options for daytime use also.  It has a quick-release latch which makes it so easy to remove and secure when not in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attention texting drivers! February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Victor Lopez from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
I just bought a DS-500 taillight. It is bright enough to get the attention of a clueless texting SUV driver, hopefully it will prevent another collision.I was already hit from behind by an SUV while pedaling uphill in Franklin Canyon, a narrow, one lane road,and luckily just suffered road rash and multiple contusions, so I hope the DS-500 can prevent this. Thanks for making a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Tailight on the market February 21, 2016
Reviewer: Scott LaBossiere from Escondido, CA United States  
This is the brightest and best made tail light I could find.  Cars go out of their way to avoid me.  I feel safer riding when cars are around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two weeks experience February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Floyd Kirk from Renton, WA United States  
I like it. I can wear winter gloves and still push the button to turn the light on and off. The LED emits red light directly that does not go through a red filter. The light can be brighter than most car tail-lights. The low battery indicator is reasonable (a LED is off when the charge level is 50-100%, is on for 20-50%, and is off again below 20%).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing tail light February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Denis Raczkowski from Durham, NC United States  
Without question the best and brightest tail light. Quality of construction is superb. Easy to operate. Some things in life are a perfect blend of technology and function. This is one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taillight February 8, 2016
Reviewer: David Ruedlinger from Loveland, CO United States  
Excellent quality in a very compact package.
Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items