More Info







Return to DS-500 Taillight w/Mount
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Rear Bicycle Light Available November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This is the best brightest rear facing bicycle tail light on the market.  Nothing is brighter.  Great to deal with.  Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DS-500 Taillight w/Mount October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Paul D from Surrey, BC Canada  
Riders...listen up and I mean LISTEN.  I bought this DS-500 Taillight and lemme tell ya, this thing is a cannonball.  There is not a single light out there that you can even use the word "compare" to!  

I use this taillight in pure full daylight sun where you have to wear shades and it's funny how cars just kinda "swerve" out when they pass me...it's funny, gives me a feeling of a little dominance on the road.  

Three cycle-riding cops were on the road casually pedaling and when I past them, there was this sigh of a "whooaaa" behind me (not trying to stop me, just surprised)...bwahahaaaaaa.  I sensed a little jealously there...LOL...and Stephen is a great personable guy to deal with.  The cost is really expensive but hey....you get what you pay for!  NOTHING BEATS IT...BUY IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Products and Customer Service! October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jim McGowan from Sugar Land, TX United States  
I purchased the DS-500 with associated extras. Everything works perfectly and I feel much safer on my Cruzbike Silvio 2.0+ now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DS-500 Taillight w/Mount September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Uwe Kunz from Wendelstein, Bavaria Germany  
Thank you for all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brightest tail light July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Alex Maxwell from West Sacramento, CA United States  
I would like to say that the DS-500 has been the best and brightest tail light I ever used. I've had several people that bike ride stop their routine to flag me down and ask where I purchased this light from.

I am very happy and pleased with my purchase. You cannot put a price tag on your safety.

This thing is an attention getter, Cars slow down and move around carefully because you are noticed from very far away.

Well worth the money. The tail light projects light everywhere. It throws the light to the ground, wide, narrow, far, etc.... You have a wall of light behind you and it goes beyond what a typical tail light can do.

If you want to be seen then look no further then this. Do not waste your time with other inferior products. They are not great at what they do.

The product itself is very well built. You can feel the quality in your hands as you unbox this product. Nothing else comes close to what this light can do. I am very happy and pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome light! July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Tray Bourgoyne from Raymond, MS United States  
We ride recumbent trikes so I am always worried with being seen by motorists. I've owned many lights. This is the first light I have owned that motorists and cyclist mention how far away they can see me now. Even riding into the sun it is bright enough to get peoples attention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get their attention and be seen ;) June 25, 2016
Reviewer: David Henry from Trophy Club, TX United States  
Love, love, love the light.  It put to shame the little "binkies" I've used.  If it save one minor trip to the ER, its more than paid for its self.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taillight June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winston Salem, NC United States  
Absolutely, the brightest. I ride only during day lite hours and wanted something that would catch a drivers attention and this fits the bill. Had a number of comments from car drivers as well as other cyclists about seeing me at quarter mile or greater! A little tricky to set up but online videos are helpful . Not cheap but I believe worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brings back the joy of riding May 30, 2016
Reviewer: bobby ellis from Tulsa, OK United States  
I commute all over on my bike.  I was always riding in fear that drivers couldn't see me.  This taillight has brought back confidence and joy to commuting on the road.  I know people can see me now and the light demand their attention.  I rarely have a close pass.  I run a camera on the back of my bike and the cars are slowing down and changing lanes if possible with plenty of distance.  Highly Recommend this light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Products and Service May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Roger Spinti from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I am a return customer, and have been extremely satisfied with the products and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items